Tag Archives: Awards 2015

Awards for 2015


The Bill Nial Award for

“Endeavour” has been presented to

Bethany Edwards


The Marjorie Hamborg Award for

Literacy has been given to

Hannah van den Brandeler


Year 6 Maths Award

presented to

George Lawson


Science Award

presented to

James Gudd


The Jackie Norrie

Sports Trophy for Fairplay

has been presented to

Niamh Sellars


The Heyford Morris Men’s Music award presented to

Hannah Stockwin

and Theo Applewhaite


“Be My Buddy” Award

presented to

Lewis Marston


The Art Award

KS1 – Magnus Mainwaring

KS2 – Eve Lawson


Well done to everyone!